You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer EISTA 2015
The 13th International Conference on
Education and Information Systems,
Technologies and Applications: EISTA 2015
in the context of
The 9th International Multi-Conference on Society, Cybernetics and Informatics: IMSCI 2015
July 12 - 15, 2015 – Orlando, Florida, USA


Honorary President

Dr. William Lesso

Professor Emeritus of the University of Texas at Austin
Former Associate Dean of the College of Engineering of the University of Texas at Austin

Plenary Keynote Speakers and Program Committees Co-Chairs

Dr. Leonid Perlovsky

Harvard University, USA
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Visiting Scholar

The Air Force Research Laboratory Principal Research Physicist

Professor Shigehiro Hashimoto

Kogakuin University, Japan
Associate to the President and
Dean of Admissions Center

Doctor of Engineering and Doctor of Medicine
Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Fred Maymir-Ducharme

IBM Federal CTO Office
Executive Consultant Architect,
Covering the Department of Defense,
Intelligence Community, and Justice & Law
Enforcement accounts

Professor T. Grandon Gill

University of South Florida, USA
College of Business

Dr. Robert Cherinka

MITRE Corporation, USA
Senior Principal
Information Systems Engineer
Department Head for
Agile Engineering and Interoperability
Leading a distributed team
of IT professionals

Dr. Jeremy Horne

Southwest Area Division,
American Association for the
Advancement of Science (AAAS), USA

Professor Thomas Marlowe

Seton Hall University, USA
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Program Advisor for Computer Science

Doctor in Computer Science and
Doctor in Mathematics

Professor Richard Segall

Arkansas State University, USA
Computer Information Technology

Professor Tomas Zelinka

Czech Technical University in Prague
Czech Republic,

Faculty of Transportation Sciences,

Dr. Harvey Hyman

Florida Polytechnic University, USA
College of Innovation & Technology
Big Data Analytics and Cloud Virtualization
Georgia Southern University, USA

Dr. Melinda Connor

Langara College- Vancouver Canada,
Akamai University in Hilo Hawaii,
and Science Advisor for the Spirituals for
the 21st Century Project California State
University Dominguez Hills.

Former Director, Optimal Healing
Research, University of Arizona, USA

Professor Sallyanne Payton

University of Michigan, USA
William W. Cook Professor of Law Emeritus

Professor of Art and Design Emerita University of Michigan Law School- Project Director.

Professor Ronald A. Styron, Jr.

University of Michigan, USA
University of South Alabama, USA
Director of the
Quality Enhancement Plan

Dr. Jennifer Styron

University of South Alabama. USA
College of Nursing

Former Research Specialist and
Distance Education Coordinator at The University of Southern Mississippi, USA

Professor Andres Tremante

Florida International University, USA
The Mechanical & Materials Engineering (MME) Department

Professor Thierry Lefevre

Director CEERD, Thailand

Centre for Energy Environment Resources and Development

Professor Mohammad Siddique

Fayetteville State University, USA
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, and
Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, KSA Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Editor-in-Chief of Applied Mathematics

Dr. Esther Zaretsky

The Academic College of Education G.W., Israel
Lecturer and Researcher in the Instructional Disciplines

The Hebrew University, Israel
Ph.D. Graduator and Former Faculty Member and Lecturer in the Educational Department, Focusing on Computer Applications

Dr. Eng. Sushil Archarya

Robert Morris University, USA
School of Engineering,
Mathematics and Science

Software Engineering

Dr. C. Dale Zinn

International Consultant
Former Faculty Member at
The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Professor Friedrich Welsh

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Former Chair of the Political science Department

Professor Hsing-Wei Chu

Lamar University, USA
Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering

Professor José Ferrer

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Former Vice-President

Professor Jorge Baralt

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Former Post-Graduate Dean, and
Founder and First Coordinator
of Computer Engineering

Professor Ángel Oropeza

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Psychologist and
Dr. In Political Science

Professor José Vicente Carrasquero

Simón Bolívar University, Venezuela
Mathematician and
PhD in Political Science

General Chair of IMSCI 2015 (and coordinator of its collocated conferences)

Retired Professor of the Simón Bolivar University
Former Dean of Research and Development of the Simón Bolivar University

Special Tracks

Contact Us  
© 2006-2015 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Hotel Information  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Participation Form  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers